Girls 3rd-5th Grade Basketball

2022 Champions Sparks

2022 Champions Sparks

Teams

Team Coach Win Loss Place
Sparks Justin Dock 12 0 1
Wolverines Bryan Brown 5 8 2
Crazy Cliffords Joshua Titone 1 11 3

All Games at Aspen Builders Inc. Activity Center, 410 West D Street.
First team listed is HOME team and will sit to the RIGHT of the Score table.
Playoff Games will be all week March 14-19.

  • Playoff Schedule

          2022 Champion
           
    Wolverines      
        Wolverines  
    Tues, March 15 5:00 PM      
           
    Crazy Cliffords     Sparks
        Sat, March 19 10:00 AM Winner
           
           
        Sparks  
           
           
           
  • Game Schedule

    Date Time Game Score
    Sunday, January 9 11:00 AM Wolverines vs. Crazy Cliffords 24-22
      12:00 PM Wolverines vs. Sparks 12-34
    Saturday, January 15 2:00 PM Crazy Cliffords vs. Sparks 4-36
      3:00 PM Crazy Cliffords vs. Wolverines 16-10
    Friday, January 21 5:00 PM Sparks vs. Wolverines 28-9
      6:00 PM Sparks vs. Crazy Cliffords 19-6
    Saturday, January 29 PICTURE DAY TBA -
      3:00 PM Wolverines vs. Crazy Cliffords 26-6
      4:00 PM Wolverines vs. Sparks 11-13
    Sunday, February 6 3:00 PM Crazy Cliffords vs. Sparks 6-30
      4:00 PM Crazy Cliffords vs. Wolverines 16-24
    Saturday, February 12 12:00 PM Sparks vs. Wolverines 20-6
      1:00 PM Sparks vs. Crazy Cliffords 19-10
    Saturday, February 26 12:00 PM Wolverines vs. Sparks 15-27
      1:00 PM Wolverines vs. Crazy Cliffords 14-8
    Sunday, March 6 11:00 AM Crazy Cliffords vs. Wolverines 10-16
      12:00 PM Crazy Cliffords vs. Sparks 2-28
    Saturday, March 12 11:00 AM Sparks vs. Crazy Cliffords 11-7
      12:00 PM Sparks vs. Wolverines 16-15
We Accept
MasterCard credit cards
Visa credit cards
American Express credit cards
Play Up. Live Up.

© 2008-2022 Tehachapi Valley Recreation & Park District. All rights reserved.
Website developed by Sparks Arts